Wedding Services



Caterers

Fine Food Matters – 07845 533266 – www.finefoodmatters.co.uk

Call in the Caterers – 01785 824616 – www.callinthecaterers.com

Pillings Caterers/Hog Roasts – 07595 464222 – email

Jenkinsons – 08000 350522 – www.jenkinsonscaterers.co.uk

Swine Dining – 07794 095894 – www.swinedining.co.uk

Food for Thought – 01782 411300 – www.fft-caterers.co.uk

Kemp & Kemp Catering – 0781 491 9733 – www.kempandkempcatering.co.uk

John Lowe Catering Services – 01782 632756 / 07973 372427 – www.johnlowecatering.co.uk

Bar

The Green Man – Hixon 01889 270931

Outside Inns Ltd – The Anchor Inn – 01538  722659 / 07753 322 444

Wine Merchant

Old School Wines – 01782 372888 – www.oldschoolwines.co.uk

Wedding/Celebration Cakes

Creative Cakes – 01785 243223 – www.nicolatriggcreativecakes.co.uk

Food for Thought – 01782 411300 – www.fft-caterers.co.uk

Amerton Cakes – 01889 270606 – www.amertoncakes.co.uk

Florists

The Flower Room – 01785 818541 – www.theflowerroomstone.co.uk

Fine Flowers – 01889 578593 – www.fine-flowers.co.uk

Flowers by Yvonne – 01785 252847/07759 921144 – www.flowers-by-yvonne.co.uk

Natalies Florist – www.nataliesflorist.co.uk

Shaw Lane Flowers – 01543 472209 – www.shawlaneflowers.co.uk

Joy Wason Florists – 01785 851855/851734

Stationery

Rebecca Lancaster Designs – 07530 095916 – www.rebeccalancasterdesigns.com

Chair Covers & Table Decoration

Venue Perfection – 07739 040039 – www.venueperfection.com

Posh Frocks 4 Chairs – 07540 722137 – www.poshfrocks4chairs.co.uk

Premier Chair Covers – 01283 533574 – www.premierchaircovers.co.uk

Shropshire Petals – 01952 691553 – www.shropshirepetals.co.uk

Photography & Video

Stephen Sutton Photography – 01785 601140 / 07761 256143 – www.stephensutton.co.uk

Jon Thorne Wedding Photography – 0773 44 59 708 – www.thorneweddingphotography.co.uk

Sara Moseley Photography – 01543 677881 – www.saramoseleyphotography.co.uk

Sam Carpenter Photography – www.samcarpenterphoto.com

Electra Films – 01827 373120 – www.electrafilms.co.uk

Captures Video Presentations – 01785 622101 / 07709 888 007 – www.capturesvideo.co.uk

Wedding Planners/Event Management

Bespoke Creations – 01889 271166 – www.bespokecreations.co.uk

Bridal Gowns & Accessories

Princess Brides – 01785 240081 – www.princessbridesstaffordshire.co.uk

Menswear/Formal Suit Hire

1860 Suit Hire by Greenwoods – 01785 243911

Slaters Menswear – 0121 633 3855

Wedding Cars

Platinum Wedding Cars – 01543 876657 / 07986 599546 – www.platinumcars.org

Elite Wedding Car Hire – 01785 819795 – www.staffordweddingcars.co.uk

Musical Entertainment

Johnny & The Speedo’s - 07878 203733

Big Sister - 07976 125873

Funktional

Elegant Vocals – Simon Partridge – 01543 253737

The Ratpack Boys - 01543 428340

Stephen Cesari - 1950′s & 1960′s Rock ‘n’ Roll Singer – 07806 502883

The Walton Trio – 01785 245253 / 01785 664547

Pianist – Alan Baker Music - 01283 840 690

Pianist – Andrew Platts – 01785 661234

Harpist – Jessica Sutton – 01782 626488 / www.jessicasutton.co.uk

Harpist – Alison Eve Cudby – 07973 965307

Classical Guitarist – Jessica Farnden - 07809 605872 – email:j.farnden@hotmail.co.uk

Classical Guitarist – Michael Richards - 01902 758786

Nero String Quartet – Stella Hartikainen – 077 8716 3482/ www.nerostringquartet.com

CMS Entertainments – 01782 765789 / 07704 494921 / 266434

Stafford Sound & Lighting – 01785 222200

Disco – CB Roadshow - 01782 867540

Ceilidh Caller – Collin Higgs – 01785 609077 / 07966 132138

Other Entertainment Services

Royale Casino Promotions – 01889 883796

Magician – Chris Peskett – 0800 0430 9696 / 07966 509301 / www.closeupchris.co.uk

Close Up Magician – Ed Sumner – 07792 129828 – www.edsumner.com www.readysteadymagic.co.uk

Steve McTigue – Professional Toastmaster – 01785 241661

Accommodation

Ingestre Lodges – 01889 271013 – www.ingestrelodges.com

Colton House Hotel – 01889 578580 – www.coltonhouse.com

The Swan Hotel – 01785 258142 – www.theswanstafford.co.uk

The Swan Hotel offers bridal parties booked at Ingestre Hall discounted room rates and complimentary transport from Ingestre Hall after the wedding function for those booked in at the hotel. Speak to Vanessa Rose for more details and to arrange.

Haywood Park Farm – 01889 882736 -  www.haywoodparkfarm.co.uk

Willow End Bed & Breakfast – 01889 584800 – www.willow-end.com

Far Coley Farm, Little Haywood – 01889 881293 / 07967 498040 – www.farcoleyfarm.co.uk

Ye Old House, Colwich – 01889 881264

Wyndale Guest House, Stafford – www.wyndaleguesthouse.co.uk

Fairoak Barns – 07969 350083/01630 620623 – www.fairoakbarns.co.uk

Premier Inn – Hurricane North J14 M6, Stafford- 0870 242 8000

Express by Holiday Inn – J13 M6 – Stafford – 01785 212244

Travelodge, Stafford – 0871 984 6361

Taxi’s

Aero Brights – 01785 255155

AJ’s – 01785 252255

Kaminski Hire – 01785 603030

Westside Taxi’s – 01785 225588

Chocolate Fountains/Novelty Food

Dipping Delight – 07971 053966 – www.dippingdelight.co.uk

My Candy Buffet – 07970 287163 – www.mycandybuffet.co.uk

Other Contacts

Luxury Linen Hire – 01332 862292 – www.luxury-linen-hire.co.uk

Thorns Event Furniture Hire – 0121 328 4666 – www.thorns.co.uk

Melody Corporation – Furniture Hire 01270 251317 / 07970 989708 – www.melodycorporation.co.uk

The Shavedoctor Company – 01889 882783 – www.shavedoctor.co.uk

We do not recommend any one supplier over another and are not responsible for the accuracy of the contact details provided or the content of external websites.